Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Gay's PSA

  • Broadcast in Self Help
  • 0 comments
Survival Radio Network

Survival Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Survival Radio Network.
h:97365
s:11236659
archived

Today on Gay's PSA, I will have Keyra Johnson with me on air! Originally from the Hollygrove neighborhood of New Orleans. Keyra is a high school English teachger by day and a financial literacy educator in her community by night. As an Alumna of Southern University of New Orleans she has passionate about servicing her community. While attending her beloved HBCU one of her professors instilled in her the importance of "cutivating your own community." This inspired her to start a non-profit organization that aims to teach teens and their families like skills such as conflict resolution, social and emotional learning, and most importantly, financial literacy. Her crusade is to rebuild urban communicites through economic empowerment. Please join me for this and other incredibly important topics TODAY and every Friday at 4:30 p.m. CST/5:30 p.m. EST/2:30 p.m. Pacific for Gay's PSA on Survival Radio Network by linking in at www.gayspsa.com or calling in at (917)932-1078. 

Comments

 comments