~*Whateva Wednesdays*~Hosted by Tazzy

Broadcast in Hip Hop Music

Call in to speak with the host

(516) 387-1946

h:87866
s:3975349
archived
Streetz Radio

Streetz Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Streetz Radio.

From hiphop to r&b to old school to keeping it real, Tazzy gives it to you pure, raw & uncut! 

Wake & Bake each week with your girl as she stimulates your musical needs as well as brings you the "Hottest Track in the Streetz" countdown.  On this show...it's whateva so you have no choice but to tune in!

Are you an artist who needs exposure or a business professional wanting to bring awarness to your product and/or service?  Book now by visiting www.StreetzRadio.com or emailing Support@Streetz.org

Ya girl is back!  It's whateva bishes.........

Whateva Wednesdays pops off every Wednesday at 7am pacific; 9am central; 10am eastern only on Streetz Radio!  Tune in via www.Live.StreetzRadio.com or call 646-478-3243.

Comments

 comments