Ohio Sports Talk w/ Bigg Chugg / SportzAddix TE Ranking / TB Buccaneers in 2014

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
SportzAddix Sports Network

SportzAddix Sports Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow SportzAddix Sports Network.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 378-1303

h:658419
s:6566309
archived

Ohio Sports Talk w/ Bigg Chug 6pm PT / 9pm ET

Join Bigg Chug and guests as they talk about all sports in the state of Ohio.

* MLB week

* MLB All-Star talk

* MLB AL Central

* MLB NL Central

- - -

SportzAddix TE Rankings 7pm PT / 10pm ET

* Tier ranking of NFL TEs in the NFL

* Top TEs in Fantasy Football

- - -

TB Buccaneers in 2014 8pm PT / 11pm ET

* Storyline of the 2014 TB Buccaneers

* Discuss Fox Sports ranking Buccaneers #32

* How does SportzAddix see the Buccaneers in the NFC South in 2014

To call in or listen, simply dial 646-378-1303.

 

Comments

 comments