Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

SportzAddix Sports Network

SportzAddix Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
SportzAddix delivers various sports topics and engages in video, audio and blog mediums to deliver a clear, professional and entertaining product.

Upcoming Broadcasts

Original Football Guru / February 9th Chris Bellina discusses Super Bowl 50 and NFL Hall of Fame topics at 9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT Super Bowl 50 * Carolina Panthers * Denver Broncos NFL Hall of Fame * Edward DeBartolo Jr * Tony Dungy * Kevin Greene * Dick Stanfel * Orlando Pace * Marvin Harrison * Ken Stabler * Brett Favre DXL 2016 * Who is coming back * Awards for Playing * The Draft www.SportzAddix.com 646-378-1303
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Rev T & the Sports Revival / 2/08/2016 Rev T & Mrs. Captain Kirk discuss Super Bowl 50 topics at 10am ET/7am PT Super Bowl 50 * Carolina Panthers * Denver Broncos * The Breakdowns * The Offense * The Defense * The Third Hour... more

The Sports Hawks / 2/07/2016 Tee Brooks, Will Hawkins and Brian Rojas discuss NFL, NHL, NBA, NCAA Basketball topics at 1pm ET/10am PT NFL Recap of Redskins season NFL news Super Bowl 50 Carolina Panthers v Denver... more

Original Football Guru / February 2nd Chris Bellina discusses Super Bowl, Pro Bowl, NFL and NFL Hall of Fame topics at 9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT NFL & NFL Playoffs * Johnny Manziel * Super Bowl * Cam Newton * Calvin Johnson * Best... more

Rev T & the Sports Revival / 2/01/2016 Rev T & Mrs. Captain Kirk discuss the NFL and NBA topics at 10am ET/7am PT NFL * NFL Free Agents *Redskins Free Agents * NBA *NFL #ProBowl * Blake Griffin *Serena Williams *Australia Open... more

The Sports Hawks / 1/31/2015 Tee Brooks, Will Hawkins and Brian Rojas discuss Boxing, NFL, NBA and NHL topics at 1pm ET/10am PT Special Guest Patrick Waring is on the show today. He is from Southern Maryland. He is a writer for... more

Original Football Guru / January 26th Chris Bellina discusses Fantasy Football, Fan Duel, NFL & NFL Playoffs topics at 9:00pm ET/6:00pm PT Fantasy Football * Who would you rather start a fantasy team with? Brady or PManning *... more

Rev T & the Sports Revival / 1/25/2016 Rev T & Mrs. Captain Kirk discuss the AFC & NFC games at 11am ET/8am PT NFL NFC - Overview of the NFC Playoffs AFC - Overview of the AFC Playoffs To tune in, dial 646-378-1303 or go over to... more

The Sports Hawks / 1/24/2015 Tee Brooks, Will Hawkins and Brian Rojas discuss NHL, NFL, NCAA Basketball, Boxing and NBA topics at 1pm ET/10am PT NFL Recap of Redskins season Preview of AFC and NFC Championship... more

The Sports Debates / 1/20/2016 Jerry Chiles and Ryan Van Hofwegen discuss NFL, NBA, MLB, NCAA Football, NHL topics at 9:30pm ET/6:30pm PT NFL * Los Angeles mayor not advocating the Chargers * NFL health offices contact NIH *... more

Original Football Guru / January 19th Chris Bellina discusses DXL, Fan Duel and NFL topics at 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT Fan Duel * How Guru fared this past week * Players Guru picked for Conference Championships NFL * Chiefs /... more

Comments

 comments