Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Behind the Headlines: Interview with Charles Bausman, Russia Insider

  • Broadcast in News
  • 0 comments
SOTT Radio Network

SOTT Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow SOTT Radio Network.
h:419011
s:7435007
archived

Welcome to the radio network of SOTT.net, your media source for independent, unbiased, alternative news and commentary on world events. The Behind the Headlines talkshow takes place each Sunday on the SOTT Radio Network. Analyzing global impact events that shape our world and future, and connecting the dots to reveal the bigger picture obscured by mainstream programming, Behind the Headlines is current affairs for people who think.

This week on Behind the Headlines we're talking with Charles Bausman, founder and Editor-in-Chief of Russia Insider. Charles has worked in finance in Russia since the early 1990s. Noticing strong anti-Russian bias in Western media that didn't square with the country they knew, Charles and some friends pooled together last summer to create their hard-hitting news portal, and have recently launched a crowdfunding appeal on Kickstarter as they seek to grow their not-for-profit project to topics beyond Russia.

Join us as we hear Charles' insights into the Western dis-information war against Russia, this Sunday 15th of March 2015, from 3-5pm EST / 12pm-2pm PST / 7-9pm UTC / 8-10pm CET.

Comments

 comments