Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Living Between Worlds

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Reconnections

Reconnections

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Reconnections.
h:120615
s:1185894
archived
Join Host Daniel Jacob, as he takes listeners into the world of Artist, Visionary Writer, and Poet Russ N'Just. Russ was born in America, where he attended high school, surfed, worked construction, and dreamed his way to age 20. His original goal at that time was to study Architechure in Rome---though he finally completed his studies in Copenhagen. Though he has traveled extensively throughout Europe, Russ chose to remain in Denmark---where he raised three children with two wives. His current Soul Mate now lives in Oregon, and Russ has spent considerable time writing on the subject of Spirit-Directed Relationship. Russ spent his early years teaching just about every course imaginable in the field of Creativity and Art---while expanding his personal portfolio of Alternative Energy Designs, Futuristic Designs, and Sacred Geometry. He occasionally does administrative work for various Social Projects in his town---and works part-time as an Energy Healer. The Reconnections Web Site has often been blessed by his contributions in Poetry and Spirit-Directed Prose. The topic "Living Between Worlds" is near and dear to his heart. His dual citizenship presents a physical experience of what he also believes is happening with ALL OF US in Spirit! A good deal of this concept is explored in his personal Meditation Work---and has also been a key topic for much of his writing. August 7, 2010. 11am (Pacific time) 2pm (Eastern), 8pm (Central European Time).

Comments