Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Gulf Oil Spill Update

  • Broadcast in Fun
  • 0 comments
Joey Sanders

Joey Sanders

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Joey Sanders.
h:34552
s:1023556
archived
After looking over what is out there, I have decided to stay with the latest on the Gulf of Mexico Oil Spill. WWL-AM/ NOLA's Garland Robinette did an outstanding monologue that captured the frustration and brewing anger caused by BP's lack of action, and the goverment's lack of leadership. Watch video of this here: http://link.brightcove.com/services/player/bcpid68308183001?bclid=63627618001&bctid=87314616001 I'm going to give my opinion on what has happened, my plan of attack to get this spill under control, and what needs to happen to make sure this doesn't destroy oil and gas exploration in the near future. Join me at 6PM EDT/5PM CDT/4PM MDT/3PM PDT today.

Comments

 comments