Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Six Steps to Destiny Discovery with Michelle Casto

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Purpose Talk Radio

Purpose Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Purpose Talk Radio.
h:354997
s:6316475
archived

Have you wondered how you know your destiny? Are you willing to take six steps to know what is your destiny?

On Monday, May 12, noon PDT/3 p.m. EDT/8 p.m. UK, Michelle Casto will share the six steps that she suggests allow every person to find their destiny (purpose).

Through Michelle's practice of Transformational Coaching and authorship, she helps people release what’s in the way of fulfilling their greatest destiny. Michelle combines a unique formula of spiritual guidance, mindset re-setting techniques with an empathic and intuitive heart to help clients access the self-love, courage and confidence essential to creating life on purpose and with the highest consciousness. Michelle will help you focus on the heart of the matter to help you move beyond outdated belief systems to set your Soul free to Succeed.

For more of our guest's background, visit Purpose Talk Radio. 

Each Monday at 12 noon PST/3 pm EST/8 pm UK, our host, Cindy Freeman, and her guests bring insights and ideas to help you grow in your Soul path. Cindy's guests are experts in many areas including spirituality, money, coaching, etc.  Most importantly her guests are experts on living their life with a purpose and are willing to share with listeners how they got there and how others might benefit from their experience. Join Cindy on Mondays live or archived to explore this area. Check out more information at Purpose Talk Radio and join the conversations on Facebook at Purpose Talk Radio Conversations.

Comments

 comments