Purpose Talk Radio

Purpose Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Purpose Talk Radio.

Purpose Unfolds As We Say, "Yes!" with Carol Woodliff

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 205-9074

On Monday, Jan. 6, noon PT/3 p.m. ET/8 p.m. UK when Purpose Talk Radio host Cindy Freeman interviews guest Carol Woodliff.

Carol is an author, Shaman, energy healer, hypnotherapist and is initiated in the rites of the Q’ero of South America. Her gift is in helping people deal with the shadow or subconscious as a guide and conduit for transformation through powerful one-on-one healing sessions, workshops and ceremonial experiences hosted around the country. Carol blends her skill for storytelling, with a passion for helping others heal wounds and patterns that keep them from fully expressing their unique gifts in life.  Her life has been a dance between navigating the practical and the longings that there had to be more; a feeling that she was called to do something big—if she could just figure out what the big thing was.  She found that the more she worried about what that illusive BIG PURPOSE, the more confused she got.  

For more of our guest's background, visit Purpose Talk Radio. 

Each Monday at 12 noon PST/3 pm EST/8 pm UK, our host, Cindy Freeman, and her guests bring insights and ideas to help you grow in your Soul path. Cindy's guests are experts in many areas including spirituality, money, coaching, etc.  Most importantly her guests aer experts on living their life with a purpose and are willing to share with listeners how they got there and how others might benefit from their experience. Join Cindy on Mondays live or archived to explore this area. Check out more information at Purpose Talk Radio and join the conversations on Facebook at Purpose Talk Radio Conversations.

Tags:
Spirituality
Soul Healing
Purposeful Living
Growth
Destiny
Meditation
h:354997
s:5792859
archived

Comments

 comments