Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Legal Aspects of Starting Your Own Business with Donya Zimmerman

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Purpose Talk Radio

Purpose Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Purpose Talk Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 205-9074

h:354997
s:5792851
archived

Are you considering starting your own business? Would you like to know the legal ins and outs so you start in the right way? On Monday, Dec. 2, noon PT/3 p.m. ET/8 p.m. UK when Purpose Talk Radio host Cindy Freeman interviews guest Donya Zimmerman who will share the legal aspects of starting your own business. 

Donya Zimmerman has approximately 13 years of experience as an attorney (family law, bankruptcy law, foreclosure defense law, juvenile law, and business law) and approximately five years of experience as a business consultant and mediator.  In 2012, she decided to stop practicing law to focus on being a business consultant and mediator. Donya mainly works with individuals, small- to mid-size businesses, organizations, and churches.

For more of our guest's background, visit Purpose Talk Radio. 

Each Monday at 12 noon PST/3 pm EST/8 pm UK, our host, Cindy Freeman, and her guests bring insights and ideas to help you grow in your Soul path. Cindy's guests are experts in many areas including spirituality, money, coaching, etc.  Most importantly her guests aer experts on living their life with a purpose and are willing to share with listeners how they got there and how others might benefit from their experience. Join Cindy on Mondays live or archived to explore this area. Check out more information at Purpose Talk Radio and join the conversations on Facebook at Purpose Talk Radio Conversations.

Comments

 comments