Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Life Purpose Psychic Readings with Candess M. Campbell

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Purpose Talk Radio

Purpose Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Purpose Talk Radio.
h:354997
s:5615567
archived

Would you like someone tell you what is your life purpose by reading your own body's chakra sytem? That is what guest Candess M. Campbell will do with host Cindy Freeman and others who call in to Purpose Talk Radio on Monday, Nov. 28, noon PT, 3 p.m. ET and 8 p.m. UK.

Candess M. Campbell, PhD is an International Psychic Medium, workshop facilitator and #1 Best-Selling Author of12 Weeks to Self-Healing: Transforming Pain through Energy Medicine

She has 30 years experience as a counselor and has been a spiritual teacher and healer since 1991. She has a Doctorate in Clinical Hypnotherapy, a Master’s degree in Counseling Psychology and a Bachelor’s in Psychology with a minor in Religious Studies.

Candess has been guided by a group of Ascended Masters called the Lords of Karma. With her international travel and online presence, she assists in raising the vibration of the planet. She does this in her teachings, psychic/medium readings and clearings, DNA Activations and Karmic Clearing.

For more of our guest's background, visit Purpose Talk Radio. 

Each Monday at 12 noon PT/3 pm ET/8 pm UK, our host Cindy Freeman and her guests bring ideas to help you grow in your Soul purpose. Cindy's guests are experts in living their life with a purpose and willing to share with listeners how they got there and how those listening might benefit from their experience. Join Cindy on Mondays live or archived to explore this area. Check out more information at Purpose Talk Radio and join the conversations on Facebook at Purpose Talk Radio Conversations.

Comments

 comments