Three Steps Toward Recovery From Abuse

Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 205-9074

h:354997
s:4146655
archived
Purpose Talk Radio

Purpose Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Purpose Talk Radio.

In her personal life, Pamela Smith Masters was in a less-than-perfect marriage that often landed her family in crisis situations.  Through her decision to heal from her past she worked to locate services to support herself and her family during the transition.  She currently runs a blog on getting past the hiccups of life called “Blog~erapy - Writing Myself To Wellness."

Pam has worked with numerous facets of the recovery movement, including contracting with a life coach to assist her as she moved out of a dysfunctional 28-year marriage. 

A huge advocate of a “bully” free world, Pam believes that as we help people learn to work through the challenges of life we help them find their life path.  Her belief goes back to the quote “Give a man a fish; you have fed him for today. Teach a man to fish; and you have fed him for a lifetime”—Author unknown

Each Monday at 12 noon PST/3 pm EST/8 pm UK 9pm Germany, Jan Revell, and her guests bring insights and ideas to help you grow in your Soul path. Jan offers intuitive and Angel readings, visualizations and meditations to connect with your Spirit Guide(s), your power animals, and insights given to her by Spirit.

Find more information at www.purposetalkradio.com and join the lively conversations on Facebook
.
 

Comments

 comments