Psychics Gone Wild

Psychics Gone Wild

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Psychics Gone Wild.

Psychics Gone Wild with Kelly & Special Guest Amy Cavanough

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(773) 897-6461

Wednesday, 90 minutes Noon Mountain time, 11am Pacific, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern Time! She's BAAACK!!! After Florida Floodwaters did a wipeout number on her phone, Amy is back on track, and back on air with us today for a Wild Wednesday Chakra Class! Amy will review and refresh us on the Red, Orange and Yellow, then proceed forward into Chakra Four! As always you can call in 773-897-6461 to listen in on the phone lines, or join us in chat to ask questions there, and Kelly will try to get those read for Amy to answer on air!

Amy is an old soul, reiki practitioner and mermaid living in Jacksonville Beach, Florida.  She is the owner of Awakening Claire.  Much of her work surrounds assuring death is a dignified, peaceful and sacred experience and survivors heal and develop meaningful ongoing relations with the departed through training intended to focus and sharpen our intuition.  For the next 7 weeks, Amy will be doing a series on the 7 Chakras.  Each week Amy will focus on a specific chakra and provide practical tools for keeping Chakras in top shape ranging from affirmations and exercises to what to wear and eat.  An understanding of the Chakra system is an essential component to meditation, developing intuitive and psychic  abilities and overall good health and well being.

Catch Reverend Jethro's new show, "Living in the Psychic Realm" 714-333-3354 to call in and talk with Jethro live! www.jethrosmith.net, or 928-284-0437 to book a reading, get an autographed book or check out upcoming classes!

Jethro's July Special: The Coffee Reading! Call Kelly at 719-289-4907, and when you order a box of Gourmet Coffee or Latte for $30.50 (Tea, Mocha & Hot Chocolate slightly more) you get a 30 minute reading from Jethro! To buy at wholesale prices, sign up for under $64, and get a full hour reading from Jethro! 719-289-4907 Call Now!
 

Tags:
Psychics Reiki Healing
Chakra Class Education
Metaphysical Fun Entertainment
Angels Auras Spirituality
OrGanoGold Healthy Coffee
h:278985
s:3366715
archived

Comments

 comments