Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Prophetic Voices Show! (July 3rd, 2014)

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
THE REAL SHOW

THE REAL SHOW

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE REAL SHOW.
h:632691
s:6523335
archived

              8PM (eastern)   7PM  (central)   6PM  (mountain)  5PM  (Pacific)

Our very special guest:Recording Artist ....Jamel Raheem Evans

A Radio show meant for telelvision. Join us as we make each and every Thursday night a night of fun and enjoyable for you. Be sure to tell all of your family and friends "there is a new thing on the radio!" PROPHETIC VOICES each and every Thursday night!

Music..

Interviews..

Live Calls..

More!!!

Comments

 comments