Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Prophetic Voices "Week 20" Radio Showcase

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
THE REAL SHOW

THE REAL SHOW

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE REAL SHOW.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-8639

h:632691
s:6355469
archived

OK..YOU asked for it..So here it goes..I will be " Co hosting".YES ME...Co hosting (For 1-Night only!!) Tune in Thurs. May 22 @ 8PM.EST. & hang out W/us on Prophetic Voices Radio (Andru Kelly Segment). We will be interviewing a Very Special Guest: The Radio Personality himself Mr. Melvin Jordan II of Legend 107 Radio.Tune in OR Call in! 

Join us:

8PM Eastern    7PM Central    6PM Mountain     5PM Pacific!

(347) 838-8639

Comments

 comments