Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TRADITIONAL NATIVE AMERICAN GOVERNANCE: Pr. Chief Charles L "Jahtlohi" Rogers MD

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
prophecykeepers

prophecykeepers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow prophecykeepers.
h:295391
s:6008913
archived

NEW and LIVE! Call-in Conference Call!

Tonight at 5PM Pacific, 6PM Mountain, 7PM Central, 8PM Eastern

Owing to the widespread misunderstanding of traditional Cherokee Lifeways, and owing to the recent victimization of Cherokee descendants yearning to be taught The Old Ways, who are being misinformed by fraudulent (and sometimes even malicious) people claiming to teach ancient ways, but who are actually teaching false precepts, tonight we will be explaining and setting in order "Traditional Cherokee Governments."

Hour one will be kicked off by our first speaker, Oklevueha Branch Leader Principal Chief Charles Layton "Jahtlohi (Kingfisher) Rogers M.D. (Oncologist), who is also Chief Priest of Nacion Cherokee de Mexico a/k/a "The Cherokee Nation of Sequoyah of Mexico, Texas the USA Reservation and Church" which is the USA entity of The Cherokee Nation of Mexico, (Nacion Cherokee de Mexico) federally recognized by The Republic of Mexico.

Hour two Chief Buddy "A-nam-tay-say" Hosick and Oklevueha Branch Leader Blueotter will be available and moderating discussions between refugees from the recent breakup of a counterfeit so-called "Chickamauga" tribe.

Robert Three Eagles Shrewsbury, successor to United Eastern Lenape Confederation founder Sam Grey Wolf, who has been proselyting The Great Law of The Six Nations Iroquois will also be available. 

Oklevueha Founder James Flaming Eagle Mooney will be listening, and may jump in if he feels a need. Perhaps even some other surprises if they can be reached; like Tsalagi Nvdagi (Texas Cherokee) Chief Pappy Hicks, a descendant of Charles Renatus Hicks of the old "Cherokee Triumverate."

 

Comments

 comments