Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Positively Autistic: The Poet's Interest with Marilyn and Ryan

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.
h:237975
s:6085841
archived

We are BACK on the air after a five month hiatus to bring you Positively Autistic: The Poet's Interest with Marilyn and Ryan.  Host Marilyn Francis and co-host Ryan Comins will discuss Marilyn's ongoing fundraiser while speaking with Debra Hosseini, co-founder of The Art of Autism.  Also joining us will be Joe Westlake, co-founder of Positively Autistic.

This show will take place this Wednesday, February 19th at 4 pm EST, 1 pm PST, and 9 pm UK time.

We hope that you can join us for the reoccurance of a great program!

Comments

 comments