Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.
h:237975
s:4777093
archived

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk.  During this broadcast, I will talk about DSM-5: the fifth revision of the autism diagnosis manuel that will change the way autism is diagnosed.  DSM-5 will be published May 1st 2013.

This show will take place Thursday, May 2nd at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm GMT.

Stop by to find out what DSM-5 will mean for the autism spectrum.

Comments

 comments