Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DENNIS LIWEWE & HON FACKSON SHAMENDA

  • Broadcast in Podcasting
  • 0 comments
CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.
h:241813
s:2844055
archived

Join us saturday morning 4th February 2012 when we speak with Mr DENNIS LIWEWE a man who has been associated  with Zambian football for many  decades . He  has  travelled  the  world over  and knows  Zambian football like  the  back of his hand. He joins us   at 7am GMT , 9am CAT(Zambian Time ),3pm Perth(Australia ) , 6pm Melbourne (Australia ). Its all on  CrossFire Blog Radio. We also have Zambian Minister of Information and Tourism Hon FACKSON SHAMENDA  who  has  newly acquired  the portfolio of Labour Ministry under him. What does  he  have  to offer  to the  Zambian workers and  we  find out  about  media reforms and Freedom of Information Act in Zambia .   To Listen log in onto  www.blogtalkradio.com/politicalcrossfire
To call the show ; 00(1)347 838 8065(USA) or 00(44)114 360 1992 (UK) OR Skype on CrossfireZambia

Follow us on twitter @ CrossFireBlogTR

Comments

 comments