Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Mr CYPRIAN CHITUNDU - ZESCO MANAGING DIRECTOR

  • Broadcast in Podcasting
  • 0 comments
CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.
h:241813
s:2715383
archived
We host  Managing Director Mr Cyprian Chitundu and  talk about the  service ZESCO provides. ZESCO has been at the centre of numerous  complaints from the Zambian public due to countrywide load shedding. . Join us  3rd January ,on  Tuesday  8pm GMT , 12 midday PST , 3pm EST

LOG IN ON : www.blogtalkradio.com/politicalcrossfire  

To call the show . 00(44)114 360 1992(uk) ,  or skype mueti2004                                                                                                                                                                                                                             

Comments

 comments