Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Mandela Effect: Have We Forgotten Time or Has Time Forgotten Us?

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
ParanormalReview

ParanormalReview

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ParanormalReview.
h:234701
s:8976661
archived

Friday, June 17th   10pm ET / 9pm CT / 7pm PT

If you subscribe to our YouTube channel, you may have watched a video called the Mandela Effect: Alternate Reality Evidence? So what is the Mandela effect? The Mandela Effect is described as what happens when someone has a clear memory of something that never happened in this reality. Have you ever remembered the details of something, an event, a title or even a line in a movie and find that it is different in history? That books, newspaper articles, even the same movie where you remember the lines from are different?

There is a growing number of people who believe that parallel realities exist and somehow we have been “sliding between them without realizing it”.  Sound too unbelievable to be true? Well we have begun to notice some things that are different in our own memories and it is mind blowing. Is this theory a reality and what could cause such a thing to happen?  Next Friday night we are going to look at this thing called the Mandela Effect and its implications on our world. Is this a discovery that can open the doors to knowledge, is it much more sinister in nature, or is it just a figment of our imagination?

Comments

 comments