Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

I Met A Ghost At Gettysburg: w/ Don Allison

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
ParanormalReview

ParanormalReview

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ParanormalReview.
h:234701
s:8617033
archived

Friday, April 8th   10pm ET / 9pm CT / 7pm PT

After years of experiences that he could not rationally explain -- experiences that many people encounter, and do shrug off or rationalize - award winning newspaper editor and columnist Don Allison decided to search for answers. Experiences that Don and his grandson experienced in Gettysburg in the spring of 2015 finally convinced Don to present this serious look at the paranormal..

Luci and Anthony talk to author Don Allison and find out what his thoughts are on the infamous Gettysburg land!

Join us for a great discussion....you may find out things you never knew about the location before!

Comments

 comments