New World Order Wake Up Call

Boston Marathon Bombing: False Flag Event 4/15/2013

NWO Truth Radio

NWO Truth Radio

Call in to speak with the host

(805) 830-8329

Join all of us at NWO Truth Radio tonight at 9pm EST, 8pm CST, 7pm MST and 6pm PST as we discuss the events of the bombing at the Boston Marathon. Was it set up by the government (I AJW thinks so). Or was it staged like Sandy Hook?

Our hearts and prayers go out to the victims of this terrible "terrorist attack". The "Boston Marathon Explosions" happened at about 2:45 pm at the finish line where all the internal flags were located. There are preliminary reports that this marathon was dedicated to the "victims of Sandy Hook" and that they were seated in the VIP section where bombs went off. Google "Newtown Families Reportedly Seated Near Boston Marathon Explosions"

The administrators of this network discussed how this would be blamed on "RIGHT-WING EXTREMIST" due to the fact that April 15 is "Tax Day" and "PATRIOTS DAY".  Breaking as I write this CNN National Security Analyst Warns Of ‘Right-Wing Extremists’ Behind Boston Bombings..SHOCKER

An American tragedy and possible "False Flag" terror event to further condition the American sheeple to give up more liberties in exchange for an exciting new "Police State". 

The "Stock Market" and "Gold" have started a big leg down and both had triple digit losses today, the first time in history. Today is no doubt an historical day from both a financial market and tragic loss of life story. Over 3% of markets were wiped out equating to several billion of household wealth. We're now hearing "Boston Marathon Bombing Happened On Same Day As ‘Controlled Explosion’ Drill By Boston Bomb Squad" as the facts come we'll be updating our Facebook page so make sure you look us up NWO TRUTH RADIO! More on the ""false flag boston" Boston Marathon False Flag" & "False Flag Event"

Tags:
False Flag
Boston Marathon False Flag
False Flag Boston Marathon
Boston Marathon Explosions
NWO
Broadcast in Current Events
h:387727
s:4701685
archived

Comments

 comments