Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Celebrate International World Peace Day with Master Mirva

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Soul Healing Miracle Journey

Soul Healing Miracle Journey

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Soul Healing Miracle Journey.
h:719037
s:7940999
archived

Join this week's episode with Master Mirva Inkeri Monday 12pm AEST, Sunday 10pm EST, 7pm PST, 4pm HAST. This week's episode falls on International World Peace Day, the 21st September. Master Mirva will lead a practice to bring greater love, peace and harmony to Mother Earth, to Humanity and all souls, and to your own heart and soul with the Divine Soul Song Love Peace and Harmony. Learn how you can serve in a powerful way to assist in creating World Peace. Receive Divine and Tao flute blessings to create inner love, peace, harmony & joy.  

Download the Divine Soul Song Love Peace and Harmony to follow the practice http://lovepeaceharmonymovement.org/resources

Master Mirva has a weekly show for finances and business on the Soul Healing Miracle Chanting Channel, www.tv.drsha.com Monday-Thursday 6.30am IST, 3am CEST, 9pm EST, 6pm PST, Tuesday-Friday 11am AEST. Visit her blog "My Soul Healing Miracle Journey for Daily Business," http://shmj4dailybiz.blogspot.com & Facebook page www.facebook.com/MasterMirva

Comments

 comments