Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

KILL GAY BILL IS BACK!!!!!!!!!

  • Broadcast in Romance
  • 3 comments
Mokascorner

Mokascorner

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Mokascorner.

Call in to speak with the host

h:136506
s:2151993
archived

JOIN ME TONIGHT AS WE RALLY FOR SUPPORT FOR THE KILL GAY BILL IN UGANDA. SPECIAL BROADCAST TONIGHT ONLY. WE HAVE TO KEEP PUSHING UNTIL THIS BILL IS PUT TO DEATH NOT OUR FAMILY.  7PM EST 6PM CST 5PM MST 4PM PST. NOTHING WE DO IS AS IMPORTANT AS OUR ABILITY TO BE HEARD. CALL IN 347 324 3027 AND SPEAK YOUR MIND. OUR FAMILY NEEDS TO KNOW THERE IS SUPPORT. 

Comments

 comments