Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Millennia Scope Entertainment Foundation, Inc.

  • Broadcast in Romance
  • 0 comments
Mokascorner

Mokascorner

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Mokascorner.
h:136506
s:1990353
archived

JOIN ME TONIGHT AS WE BRING ON SHAHID MANNING CEO OF MILLENNIA SCOPE ENTERTAINMENT FOUNDATION. THIS IS A PLACE FOR OUR AFRO AMERICAN LBGTQ COMMUNITY TO COME TOGETHER TO BRING OUR MEDIA TO THE FOREFRONT OF HOLLYWOOD IN A POSITIVE LIGHT. LETS HELP OUR BROTHER BECOME THE SPIKE LEE OF OUR WORLD. 7PM EST 6PM CST 5PM MST 4PM PST CALL IN NUMBER IS 347 324 3027. MAKE IT ABOUT US TONIGHT

Comments

 comments