Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

V3Fights Pro Series: Shane Bridges-Sheldon Smith-Chase Sherman-Wade Johnson

  • Broadcast in MMA
  • 0 comments
MMA Subway Network

MMA Subway Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MMA Subway Network.

Call in to speak with the host

h:330003
s:5940861
archived

IT'S FIGHT WEEK!!! V3FIGHT IS ONLY 4 DAY AWAY FROM THERE FIRST ALL-PRO CARD JAN. 18TH. TONIGHT JOHNNY QUANTUM WILL BE SPEAKING WITH SOME OF THE WARRIORS ON THAT CARD...

Shane Bridges @ 8pm CT/6pm PT

Wade Johnson @ 8:30pm CT/6:30pm PT

Sheldon Smith @ 9pm CT/7pm PT

Chase Sherman @ 9:30pm CT/7:30pm PT

This episode is brought to you by Game Changer Clothing: http://gamechanger.storenvy.com

"Helping people find the motivation they need to change their life."

 

Comments

 comments