MMA Subway Network

MMA Subway Network

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
The Mixed Martial Arts Subway is a Subway of Disciplines. All walks of life learning the Arts of life, on the Subway of life... Home to Primal Combat Zone Radio. From Coast to Coast and from Continent to Continent the MMA Subway is picking up passengers... All aboard!!!

On-Demand Episodes

IT'S FIGHT WEEK!!! V3FIGHT IS ONLY 4 DAY AWAY FROM THERE FIRST ALL-PRO CARD JAN. 18TH. TONIGHT JOHNNY QUANTUM WILL BE SPEAKING WITH SOME OF THE WARRIORS ON THAT CARD... Shane... more

Tonight Johhny Quantum will be in the Primal Combat Zone with some of the fighters fighting on V3fights fisrt All Pro event. 11 days from now January 18th in Memphis, TN... 8pm CT/6pm PT: President Nick 8:30pm CT/6:30pm PT:... more

Tonight Johhny Quantum will be in the Primal Combat Zone with some of the fighters fighting on V3fights fisrt All Pro event. 11 days from now January 18th in Memphis, TN... 8pm CT/6pm PT: Austin Lyons 8:30pm CT/6:30pm PT: Adrian... more

MMA Subway presents Primal Combat Zone in the V3Fights Pro Series Subway car. Tonight Johnny Quantum be speaking with fighters on V3Fights Pro Series Debut card, that takes place on Jan.18th in Memphis, TN 8pm CT/6pm PT: Ben... more

Tonight @ 8pm CT/6pm pm PT Johnny Quantum will be in the Primal Combat Zone with the fighters of V3Fights Pro Series. January 18th is the date, so mark it on your calander... 8pm CT/6pm PT: Tony Way 8:30pm CT/6:30pm PT: Zack... more

Tonight @ 8pm CT/6pm PT Johnny Quantum will be in the Primal Combat Zone with 4 main card fighters, fighting on V3Fights Pro promotion debut on January 18th... YOU DON'T WHAT TO MISS THIS EPISODE!!!! 8pm CT/6pm PT: Ryan... more

Tonight @ 9:30pm ET/6:30pm PT Johnny Quantum will be in the Primal Combat Zone with some of the warriors of XFC MMA, I will also be joined by President/Matchmaker John Prisco... 9:30pm ET/6:30pm PT: John Prisco 10pm... more

Tonight @8pm CT/6pm PT Johnny Quantum will be in the Primal Combat Zone with some of the winners of V3Fights last event(Nov. 23rd) and also the Owner of V3Fights... 8pm CT/6pm PT : Josh Heuerman 8:30pm CT/6:30pm PT : Ben... more

On Tuesday Johnny Quantum will be in the Primal Combat Zone with some of the winners from last Saturdays event. Hunter Middleton - 8pm CT/6pm PT Matt Elkins - 8:30pm CT/6:30pm PT Amberlynn Orr - 9pm CT/7pm PT Adam Denton... more

On Friday Nov. 22nd Johnny Quantum will be in the Primal Combat Zone with the warriors of XFC MMA 27 "Frozen Fury"... Interviews start at 9:30pm EST/6:30pm PST Stephanie Skinner: 9:30pm EST/6:30pm PST Ryan Thomas: 10:00pm... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments