Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

PCZ: V3Fights Pro: Tony Way-Zack Hanson-Dekaire Sanders-Zach Underwood

  • Broadcast in MMA
  • 0 comments
MMA Subway Network

MMA Subway Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MMA Subway Network.
h:330003
s:5830073
archived

Tonight @ 8pm CT/6pm pm PT Johnny Quantum will be in the Primal Combat Zone with the fighters of V3Fights Pro Series. January 18th is the date, so mark it on your calander...

8pm CT/6pm PT: Tony Way

8:30pm CT/6:30pm PT: Zack Hanson

9pm CT/7pm PT: Dekaire Sanders

9:30pm CT/7:30pm PT: Zach Underwood

Get your tickets @ http://www.v3fights.com 

This episode is brought to you by Game ChangerClothing!!!

Get your gear today @ http://gamechanger.storenvy.com/

Comments

 comments