MMA Subway Network

MMA Subway Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MMA Subway Network.

Primal Combat Zone: XFC MMA: John Prisco/Kenneth Green/Dave Courchaine

  Broadcast in MMA

Call in to speak with the host

Tonight @ 9:30pm ET/6:30pm PT Johnny Quantum will be in the Primal Combat Zone with some of the warriors of XFC MMA, I will also be joined by President/Matchmaker John Prisco...

9:30pm ET/6:30pm PT: John Prisco

10pm ET/7pm PT: Kenneth Green

10:30pm ET/7:30pm PT: Dave Courchaine

Tags:
Primal Combat Zone
PCZ
Primal Combat
XFC MMA
XFC
John Prisco
Kenneth Green
Dave Courchaine
MMA
AXS TV
h:330003
s:5784719
archived

Comments

 comments