Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

PCZ XFC MMA: Farkhad Sharipov/Shamir Garcia/Daniel Swain

  • Broadcast in MMA
  • 0 comments
MMA Subway Network

MMA Subway Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MMA Subway Network.
h:330003
s:5702285
archived

Tonight in the Primal Combat Zone, Johnny Quantum will be speaking with the warriors of XFC MMA. The XFC heads to Muskegon, MI Dec. 13th - XFC 27: Frozen Fury Live on AXS TV.

Interviews start @ 9:30pm ET/6:30pm PT

9:30pm ET/6:30pm PT: Frank Sharipov

10pm ET/7pm PT: Shamir Garica

10:30pm ET/7:30pm PT: Daniel Swain

Check out the XFC 27: Frozen Fury Promo Video: http://xfcmma.com/xfc27-promo-commercial/ 

 

Comments

 comments