Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Primal Combat Zone: XFC MMA

  • Broadcast in MMA
  • 0 comments
MMA Subway Network

MMA Subway Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MMA Subway Network.

Call in to speak with the host

h:330003
s:5639457
archived

Tonight at 9pm ET/6pm PT Johnny Quantum will be speaking with fighters of XFC MMA. Xtreme Fighting Championships has now set its sights on a new territory.  December 13, 2013 will mark the traveling promotions first trip to the Northern U.S., when XFC 27: Frozen Fury invades Muskegon, Michigan.

9:30pm EST/6:30pm PST: Ryan Thomas

10:00pm EST/7pm PST: Dom Steele

10:30pm EST/7:30pm PST: Ray Lopez

Comments

 comments