Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Primal Combat Zone: V3Fights

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
MMA Subway Network

MMA Subway Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MMA Subway Network.

Call in to speak with the host

h:330003
s:5564041
archived

Tonight @ 8pm CT/6pm PT Johnny Quantum will be in the Primal Combat Zone with the fighters of V3Fights...

8pm CT/6pm PT - Nick Harmeier
 
8:30pm CT/6:30pm PT - Justin Hartley
 
9:00pm CT/7pm PT - Zach Fears 
 
9:30pm CT/7:30pm PT - Justin Louden
 
 
This Podcast is brought to you by: Game Changer Clothing

Comments

 comments