Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Primal Combat Zone: Tuesday @6pm PT/8pm CT: V3 Fights

  • Broadcast in MMA
  • 0 comments
MMA Subway Network

MMA Subway Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MMA Subway Network.
h:330003
s:5461683
archived

Primal Combat Zone welcomes the fighters of V3 Fights. All guests will be competing this Saturday Sept 28 in Memphis, TN.

@ 6pm PT/8pm CT : Jesse Sanderson

www.youtube.com/watch?v=CEo5-Vzom3I   

@ 6:30pm PT/8:30pm CT : Blake Snow

https://www.facebook.com/blake.snow.3

@ 7pm PT/9pm CT : Ben Parrish

https://www.twitter.com/Parrish_MMA‎

@ 7:30pm PT/9:30 CT : Jamie Milanowski

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MkzEuN67BUA

With Special Guest : V3 Match Maker Chan Wasion

 

 

Comments

 comments