Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MIRACLE Zone: The Purpose of Life Is Joy

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
MXIXRXAXCXLXEX

MXIXRXAXCXLXEX

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MXIXRXAXCXLXEX.
h:683313
s:6627981
archived

Well what the hell? With everything that's going on in the world today, how can the purpose of all of it be joy? Illnesses like cancer and heart disease are at epedemic levels. Commercials for anti-depressant medications abound and childhood suicide is skyrocketing. Inspite of all of it, what the Universe means for mankind is JOY! In this 10th episode of the MIRACLE Zone: Chapman will explain what a joy-filled life should look like and how you can easily achieve it. This is the final foundational episode before she begins practical exercises with listeners. Purchase the workbook to follow along.  9:00 A.M. Pacific; 10:00 A.M. Mountain Time; 11:00 A,M, Central & MX time; 12:00 Noon Eastern. Call a friend and the two of you join in. This is an Interactive show.

Comments

 comments