Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Basis of Life is Freedom

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
The MIRACLE Zone

The MIRACLE Zone

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The MIRACLE Zone.
h:683313
s:6516653
archived

Episode #8. Chapman explains how the basis of life is Freedom. Take away a person's choices, Let someone dictate what you can do, how you can do it, tell you where you are allowed to go and how long you have to be there, then take away personal choices whether good or bad and you are a slave. Many people today, while thinking they are living in freedom are not. She explores what true freedom is then delves into work slavery, religious slavery and self enslavement. Anyone feeling entraped and who has lost themsleves should listen to this one. 11:00 A.M Central and MX time; 10:00 Mountain time; 9:00 A.M. Pacific; and 12 Noon Eastern. Call a friend and listen together.

Comments

 comments