Elder Coylette

Elder Coylette

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Elder Coylette.

Prayer - Praise & The Word of God

  Broadcast in Religion

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 884-9977

Join me in the Throne Room of God every Monday evening as we give adoration to our Heavenly Father.  Praise is the weapon we have chosen to defeat every assignment the enemy has unleashed against us.

As Praises go up, strategies, wisdom, understanding & blessings come down!

Mondays 8PM Eastern, 7PM Central 5PM Pacific – Call in (347) 884-9977

Tags:
prayer
praise
word of God
Holy Spirit
Coylette James
h:22271
s:6617975
archived

Comments

 comments