Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Connecting w/ Spirit Guides w/ Bishop Francis E. Revels-Bey

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Mind Right Radio

Mind Right Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Mind Right Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(858) 365-5534

h:214051
s:4351107
archived

Bro. Francis E. Revels-Bey is the Founder, Chief Principal Teacher & Host for his CIRCLE OF GRACE 1 & THE CIRCLE OF DIVINE GRACE & REMEMBRANCE. Circle of Grace 1 was founded July 2nd, 1999 as a Spiritual & Metaphysical Ministry; The Circle of Divine Grace & Remembrance was founded on February 7th, 2009 as a five leved Spiritual & Metaphysical Institute. He is the Bishop for both which come under the aegis & anointing of The Angel of Grace through Divine Providence.

He is a consummate practitioner & teacher who releases his insights, wisdom and understanding through Affirmative Prayers, Meditations & Decrees with joy. He is considered a master by many but prefers to be called Chief Principal Teacher as we all have infinite room to grow and expand.

Bro. Francis uses Numerology, Tarot, Pendulums, Color Analysis, Dream Analysis, The Angel of Grace, Ascended Masters, his Animal Totem Guides & his Spiritual Guides & Ancestors to serve humanity through classes, seminars and spiritual consultations via phone, Internet, teleconferences & teleseminars. Also, teaches his Creative Pathwork Meditations & ISA-Tai Chi.

For more current updates email him at - iam.circleofgrace1@yahoo.com, bishopfrancis@circleofgrace1.net or call his Skype # 973-685-5978.
Be sure to inquire about his Pre-Paid Teleseminar entitled: Decree & It Shall Be !scheduled for Monday, March 25th, 2013 @ 6:00pm MST (5pm PST, 7pm CST & 8pm EST).

http://circleofgrace1.net/

Call in number is 858-365-5534

Sponsor: www.3rdEyeActivation.com

LIVE Online Metaphysics Classes taught by S. Ali Myers: Meta-101: Basic Metaphysical Principles & Practices

Comments

 comments