Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Interview with Janis Page

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 1 comment
Mavis

Mavis

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Mavis.

Call in to speak with the host

h:27024
s:465043
archived
Welcome to Awakened by the Seventh Sun Radio. Every Sunday morning at 9am (PT), 10am (MT), 11am (CT), and 12pm (ET) and call in at: 914-338-0657. Please join me as I will talking to Janis Page, MA, CCMHP (Cross-cultural Music Healing Practitioner) is a sound healer, musician, composer and teacher with a special passion for working with psychic imagery, harmonics and cross-cultural studies and sound healing. She plays the didgeridoo, Native American flute, table drums and other percussion, Tibetan singing bowls and other Tibetan ritual instruments, as well as piano and voice, and teaches a class on Sound and Healing at Metropolitan State College of Denver.

Comments

 comments