Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Mavis

Awakened by the Seventh Sun

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Welcome to Awakened by the Seventh Sun Radio. Every Sunday morning at 9am(PT), 10am (MT), 11am (CT), and 12pm (ET).) EST. Join host, Mavis Salazar for her inspiring interviews with world re-known healers, artists, and musicians. Topics such as: - Healing Communities - Understand Healing Qualities of Visionary Art - Indigenous Healing Practices In The Western World - How World Healers Help Their Communites Sign up as a listener, you'll never want to miss a show. Visit Mavis at her website: www.universeoftruth.com

On-Demand Episodes

Welcome to Awakened by the Seventh Sun Radio. This Sunday morning at 6pm (PT), 7pm (MT), 8pm (CT), and 9pm (ET) and call in at: 914-338-0657. Please join me as I will be talking to Janis Page about what's happening to our world... more

Welcome to Awakened by the Seventh Sun Radio. This Sunday evening 6pm(PT), 7pm (MT), 8pm(CT), and 9pm (ET). Join host, Mavis Salazar in this very special program as she interviews Elena Avila who has written the book - Woman Who... more

Welcome to Awakened by the Seventh Sun Radio. This Sunday morning at 9am (PT), 10am (MT), 11am (CT), and 12pm (ET) and call in at: 914-338-0657. Please join me as I will talking to Janis Page about how does astrology connect with... more

Welcome to Awaken by the Seventh Sun Radio. This Sunday at 9am(PT), 10am (MT), 11am (CT), and 12pm (ET). Join host, Mavis Salazar as she talks about Home Remedies and gives Free Readings. Also visit Mavis' web site at... more

Welcome to Awakened by the Seventh Sun Radio. Sunday morning at 9am(PT), 10am (MT), 11am (CT), and 12pm (ET). Join host, Mavis Salazar as she interviews Jill Nelson who wrote the biography of Adult movie star John Holmes:... more

Welcome to Awakened by the Seventh Sun Radio. This Sunday evening at 9am (PT), 10am (MT), 11am (CT), and 12pm (ET) and call in at: 914-338-0657. Please join me as I will talking to Marakai D’ane is a professional intuitive and spiritual... more

Welcome to Awakened by the Seventh Sun Radio. Every Sunday morning at 9am (PT), 10am (MT), 11am (CT), and 12pm (ET) and call in at: 914-338-0657. Please join me as I will talking to Janis Page, MA, CCMHP (Cross-cultural... more

Welcome to Awakened by the Seventh Sun Radio. Every Sunday night at 7pm(PT), 8pm (MT), 9pm (CT), and 10pm (ET). Join host, Mavis Salazar as she interviews Boyd Hipp who has written Glad You Are Here. It is a journey borne... more

Welcome to Awakened by the Seventh Sun Radio. Every Sunday morning at 9am (PT), 10am (MT), 11am (CT), and 12pm (ET) and call in at: 914-338-0657. Please join me as I will talking to Ruth Law who is an empathic and... more

Comments

 comments