Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

E! / Travel Channel's BRIDGET MARQUARDT ghost experiences archived show!!

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
LiveParanormal History FM

LiveParanormal History FM

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LiveParanormal History FM.
h:143111
s:7747359
archived

Originally aired Aug. 2nd, 2014, BRIDGET MARQUARDT of E! Channel's "Girls Next Door", Travel Channel's "Bridget's Sexiest Beaches", shares her personal gost encounters, and the paranormal history of the Playboy Mansion with The Ghost Host Sophia Temperilli on LiveParanormal.com!!!!  The encore archived show will air on the 4th of July, 12pm PST, 3pm EST, 8pm U.K. GMT on LiveParanormal.com -- ENJOY:) 

****UPCOMING SHOWS STARTING SATURDAY, 7/11****

"Haunted Events U.K." founder, paranormal investigator, TV presenter LEE ROBERTS live, 7/11

“Paranormal Persistence” author DAVID ALLAN, 7/18!!

‘Hauntings of England’ paranormal investigators Tony, Stu and Gary, 7/25!!

‘Ghost Hunters’ and ‘GHI’ lead televised investigator DUSTIN PARI on-air LIVE, 8/1!!

Renowned televised psychic medium and life consultant RICK HAYES, 8/8!!

The Ghost Host Sophia Temperilli broadcasts LIVE from NICK GROFF’s haunted Virginia City Nevada tour, 8/29!! – NickGroffTour.com

4th Annual Peter James’ Birthday Tribute Show Spectacular on-air LIVE (Special 2 hr.) – Paranormal field expert call-ins LIVE, 9/19!!

COMING SOON -- Travel Channel’s “Ghost Adventures” AARON GOODWIN, “Dead Files” law enforcement co-investigative researcher, STEVE DI SCHIAVI, SyFy Channel’s “Destination Truth” chief medic / adventurer REX WILLIAMS, and A&E’s “Psychic Kids” psychic TRAVIS HILL:)

Comments

 comments