Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

LiveParanormal History FM

liveparanormal

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
celebrity streams / liveparanormal.com network Live Paranormal and Live Paranormal Radio is the #1 interactive online community for everything paranormal, horror, and sci fi. Show list located in extra's.

Upcoming Broadcasts

Go ‘Inside The Ghost Host Studio' LIVE with The Ghost Host Sophia Temperilli on LiveParanormal.com; as she details her work as a teenage broadcaster and investigator and in the field of the paranormal, SATURDAY, 8/29 -- 12pm PST, 3pm EST, 8pm U.K. primetime GMT!!! Listen, call-in and chat LIVE!!! LIVE broadcast location – LiveParanormal.com Live chat room and your call-ins welcome – (619) 639-4606. NOTE: The time posted is Pacific Standard. The Ghost Host show is 3pm EST, 2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, 8pm U.K. GMT. --UPCOMING – Psychic JILL MARIE MORRIS, 9/12!! 4th Annual Peter James' Birthday Tribute Show Spectacular on-air LIVE (Special 2 hr.) – Paranormal field expert call-ins LIVE, 9/19!! U.K.'s paranormal investigator and ‘The Ghost Hunting TV' talk show host LEE STEER, 9/26!! COMING SOON -- Travel Channel's ?Ghost Adventures? AARON GOODWIN, ?Dead Files? law enforcement co-investigative researcher, STEVE DI SCHIAVI, SyFy Channel's ?Destination Truth? chief medic / adventurer REX WILLIAMS, and A&E's ?Psychic Kids? psychic TRAVIS HILL:)
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Our last episode of Scarefest Radio before THE EVENT. How are the ducks rowing up?

Ask a medium on liveparanormal.com - Dustin Pari

The EERIE VOICE on LiveParanormal

The New Normal Radio Show on LiveParanormal.com Every Wednesday at 8pm EST. on LiveParanormal.com Be sure to check out the LIVE~Interactive chat room by clicking here

Paranormal Spotlight Radio on LiveParanormal.com hosted by Rob Szarek and Niki Paranormal Every Tuesday at 10pm EST. Join us in the LIVE~INTERACTIVE chat room by CLICKING HERE Like Paranormal Spotlight Radio Show on... more

Spirit Watch Radio on LiveParanormal.com

Metaphysical Monday

With us tonight are my very dear friends and two beautiful ladies, Barbe St. John and Cathi Weber! Tonight the circle is complete as we chat about all things paranormal and somethings not. Discussions are always a great time with these... more

Speaking Spirits Radio with Host Glenn White on LiveParanormal.com Tonight is 20 Questions with the Host for the debut episode of the newst show to hit Liveparanormal!

Comments

 comments