Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Paranormal Chronicles with host Rhonda Hall & PLS

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
LiveParanormal History FM

LiveParanormal History FM


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LiveParanormal History FM.

The Paranormal Chronicles with host  Rhonda Hall presents an evening with Paranormal Legend Society (PLS) from Warwick, RI including founder Rick Pimental.  Saturday, December 1st, 2012 at 8pm EST / 7pm CST / 6pm MOST / 5pm PST

Check them out on

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PLSofRI?fref=ts

Join us in live interactive chat over on www.liveparanormal.com as we talk to the host and PLS.

You can call in here or come over to chat and leave your questions and comments in the chat room