Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Live Paranormal presents Spiritual Spectrum with Father Mike

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
LiveParanormal History FM

LiveParanormal History FM

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LiveParanormal History FM.
h:143111
s:3437447
archived

Spiritual Spectrum presents an evening with     Dale Allen Hoffman 

This Sunday, July 29th, 2012 at 7pm EST / 6pm CST / 5pm MST / 4pm PST

Dale's Bio: Considered by many to be one of the world’s leading authorities on the direct, practical application of the ancient Aramaic teachings of Yeshua,  Dale has published numerous Compact Disc audio programs including “Realization of the Christ Within” and “A Being Divided Against Itself: The Most Radical Spiritual Teaching Ever”. Dale’s first book, “Awakening Heaven: Seven Sacred Lights of Aramaic Yeshua” will be published in 2011.

Dale's Website: https://www.daleallenhoffman.com/Home_Page.html

Dale's Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/daleallenhoffman

If you would like to get a hold of the Spiritual Spectrum radio crew:

Spiritual Spectrum Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Spiritual-Spectrum-on-Live-ParanormalHistory-FM/205068636215619

Comments

 comments