Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Live Paranormal presents Spiritual Spectrum with Father Mike

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
LiveParanormal History FM

LiveParanormal History FM

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LiveParanormal History FM.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 202-0316

h:143111
s:3355527
archived

Spiritual Spectrum presents an evening with Kenton Knepper

July 8th, Sunday at 7pm EST / 6pm CST / 5pm MST / 4pm PST

mentalist, magician and suggestionist.  His teachings are studied by other performers and those who want to learn the inner secrets of magic, mentalism, influence, suggestion and artistic performance. 

Contact Kenton at:  

FB: https://www.facebook.com/kentonknepper?sk=wall

Website:  http://www.bowlsounds.com/

Website: http://www.wonderwizards.com/

Comments

 comments