Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Live Paranormal presents Spiritual Spectrum with Father Mike

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
LiveParanormal History FM

LiveParanormal History FM

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LiveParanormal History FM.
h:143111
s:3068849
archived

Spiritual Spectrum presents an evening with    Alexis Doyle       Lexi, from Live Paranormal.com 

An discussion with Father Michael Sherbert on Santeria and Voodoo!

Lexi is a high wiccan priest and the host of Cauldron of Knowledge on Live Paranormal.com

April 29th, 2012  7pm EDT / 6pm CDT / 4pm PDT

You can contact Lexi thru:

https://www.facebook.com/gypsyshewolf  

or

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Cauldron-of-Knowledge-with-Alexis-Doyle/144967762266253

Comments

 comments