Lightening Girls

Lightening Girls

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Two ladies bringing their perspectives and opinions to the airwaves.

On-Demand Episodes

How exciting, and what an honor to speak with Chase Allan. Chase Allan is an extremely talented singer, songwriter and recording artist. We air live on Sunday, June 2nd at 3pm pacific/5pm central/6pm eastern. Please join us as we discuss... more

The Lightening Girls discuss Nascar inspections and appeals. Have you wondered how this process works? We would also like to invite you to call in, or join us in the chat room. Here is the question of the night; If you are... more

Listen as the Lightening Girls bring it to you!! We'll be talking Coke600 this weekend as well as an appeal that is scheduled to be announced on Friday. Tune to see what the girls are thinking!!!

We will tackle Nascar news tonight!

Comments

 comments