Lightening Girls

Lightening Girls

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Lightening Girls.

Special Guest Chase Allan

  Broadcast in Country Music

Call in to speak with the host

How exciting, and what an honor to speak with Chase Allan.  Chase Allan is an extremely talented singer, songwriter and recording artist.

We air live on Sunday, June 2nd at 3pm pacific/5pm central/6pm eastern.  Please join us as we discuss all things music and what it's like to live your dream.  

Please check out Chase Allan Music

  •  http://www.chaseallan.com/index.html
  •  http://www.reverbnation.com/chaseallan
  •  https://www.facebook.com/chaseallannashville
  • ChaseAllanMusic

 

 

 

Tags:
Chase Allan Music
Country Artist Superstar
Music
Talent
Amazing
h:499505
s:4902083
archived

Comments

 comments