The Jackson 2

The Jackson 2

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Jackson 2.

Exit Stage Left: Bye Bye Batshit Crazy Michele Bachmann

  Broadcast in Politics

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 677-1814

Michele Bachman has provided "Lies My Country Told Me" with much fodder.  The gaffes, revisionist history, bastardization of scientific fact and the complete lack of command of the English language created some of our best moments.

Join Fred & Marg on Saturday, June 1, 2013 at 2:00 pm EST (1:00 pm Central, 12:00 pm Mountain, 11:00 Pacific and 3:00 pm Central) on Lies My Country Told Me, "Exit Stage Left:  Bye Bye Batshit Crazy Michele Bachmann".  

You can join us in the chatroom or call in with your opinion at 347-677-1814.

Tags:
Politics
America
Progressive
Batshit Crazy
Congress
h:262721
s:4857703
archived

Comments

 comments