Jacksons

Jacksons

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Jacksons.

Wild & Crazy Guys: Wayne La Pierre & the NRA

  Broadcast in Politics

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 677-1814

CPAC was just a warm up for the main event for true craziness, the 2013 NRA Convention held over the past week.  From workshops instructing parents to store their guns in their children's bedrooms to the newly elected NRA President, James Porter's declaration that the Civil War was a "war of northern aggression", how much crazier can it get?  Not only did the NRA Convention redefine the word "crazy", it tookthe definition of "crazy" and "insanity" to great heights, to new summits of insanity.

The surreal, Alice in Wonderland quality to this convention leaves one no doubt how completely out of control the NRA is.  Please join Fred and Marg on "Lies My Country Told Me", "Wild & Crazy Guys:  Wayne La Pierre & the NRA" on Saturday, May 11, 2013 at 2:00 pm EST (1:00 pm Central, 12:00 pm Mountain, 11:00 am Pacific and 3:00 pm Atlantic) featuring a review of the 2013 NRA Conference.  You can either call in with your comments at (347-677-1814 or join us in the chatroom.

Tags:
Politics
NRA
Convention 2013
Wayne La Pierre
Guns
h:262721
s:4824161
archived

Comments

 comments